MPA is proud to announce our MPAartfest 2016 featured artists:

Jill Banks | www.JillBanks.com
Michele Banks | www.artmonger.net
Saya Behnam | www.design-future.com
Leda Black | www.ledablack.com
Lorri Bouhaouala | www.lorriejobouhaouala.weebly.com
Laurie Breen | www.lauriebreen.com
Stephen Brehm | www.stephenbrehm.com
Lisa Cimino | www.cheemeno.com/collections.php
Gina Cochran | www.ginacochran.com
Anne Marie Coolick | www.annmariecoolick.com
Pam Coulter | www.pamcoulterart.com
Jupi Das | www.jupisart.com
Meg Dickerson | www.megdickerson.com
Joseph Craig English | www.josephcraigenglish.com
Chris Fedderson | www.MacroFinePhotography.com
Annemarie Feld | www.annemariefeld.com
Laurie Fields | www.LaurieFields.com
Amy Flatten | www.amyflatten.com
Bruce Fransen | www.brucefransencreations.com
Betty Ganley | www.bettyganley.com
Paul Germain | www.germainart.com
Robert Gilbert | www.robertgilbertsart.com
Courtney Gillen | www.courtneygillen.com/Site/home.html
Hilary Hachey | www.hilaryhachey.com
Angela Hill | www.angelahillstudio.com
Sandra Iafrate | www.sandraiafrate.com
Karen Jabo | www.karenjabo.com

Sponsor an Artist!

Carolee Jakes | www.caroleejakesartist.com
Wiwat Kamolpornwijit | www.kamolpornwijit.com
Katie Keister | www.recreatively.com
Alice Kresse | www.akresse.com
Trix Kuijper | www.trixkuijper.com/index.html
Maria Kyros | www.mpkyrosjewelry.com
Julie Lansaw Warin | www.jlealansaw.com
Christiane Lavin | www.clavinpaintings.com
Carolyn Marshall Wright | www.carolynmarshallwright.com
McCain McMurray | www.mccainmcmurray.com
Begona Morton | www.begonamorton.com
Susan Moskow | www.susanmoskow.com
Sandra Nieto | www.sandrabaquero.com
Terri Parent | www.terriparentphotography.com
Jim Rehak | www.jimrehak.com
Nick Serratore | www.serratoreart.com
Sweta Shah
Carol Simons Huddleston | www.carolsimonshuddleston.com
Missy Stockton | www.missyprint.com
Austin Titus | www.augustninedesigns.com
Marina Troy | www.marinatroypaintings.com
Karen Watson | www.infusionarts.com
Brian Williams | www.mayalane.com
Clare Winslow | www.clarewinslow.com