Youth Art Shows (Emerson & Atrium Galleries)
March 4 – April 1, 2020

Youth Art Show — McLean Pyramid
Thursday, March 5 – Saturday, March 14, 2020
Opening Exhibition Reception Thursday, March 5, 4:30-6 pm

Youth Art Show — Langley Pyramid
Thursday, March 19 – Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Opening Exhibition Reception Thursday, March 19, 4:30-6pm

March is Youth Art Month! Celebrate with MPA by joining us for our McLean Pyramid Youth Art Show and our Langley Pyramid Youth Art Show, featuring the work of students from elementary, middle and high schools that feed into/attend McLean and Langley High Schools, respectively.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt