OUR BOARD

Barbara Hawthorn, Chair
Jane Imperatore, Vice-Chair
Helen Frederick, Secretary
Matt Frank, Treasurer

Guillermo Almada
Ken Avis
Bruce Berlage
Michelle Bernard
Alicia Bond
Nancy Weyl Bradley
Ian Brzezinski
Libby Bush
Joe Coleman
Richard Dana
Pamela Danner
Julie Gerstel
Fizzah Gocke
Kitty González

Carolyn Gore-Ashe
Jen Graham
Pamela Gwaltney
Ed Gross
Bobby Han
Lindsey Keatley
Maria Kelly
Zain Khan
Marla Kim
Bari Levingston
June Linowitz
Campbell Maloney
Cynthia Miller
Katharine Powell

Brittany Root
Ellen Rosenblum
Tony Rounds
Silvia Sagari
Sushma Shenoy
Priscilla Stanzel
Janie Strauss
Silvija Strikis
George D. Swygert, Jr.
Joe Wetzel
Piper Yerks
Jill Young

MPA ADVISORY BOARD

Vance Zavela, Chair
Donna Berlage
Ginny Brzezinski
Charlotte Cameron
Dabney Cortina
Lee DiCenso
Elsabé Johnson Dixon
Bill DuBose
Karen DuVal
Dennis Findley
Howard Forman
Doug Haynes
Elizabeth “Betsy” Huffman
Debbie Levin Jardot
Leslie Kerman

Ray Kimsey
Amy King
Renato Miracco
Kathleen Murphy
Nancy Powers Perry
Sally Simms
Alice Starr
Nathalie Sullivan
Rip Sullivan
Derrick Swaak
Margi Vanderhye
Robin Walker
Julie Lansaw Warin
Jack Wilbern
Lori Wiseman

MPA STAFF

Lori Carbonneau
Executive Director
lcarbonneau@mpaart.org

Sharon Fishel
ArtReach Director
sfishel@mpaart.org

Nancy Sausser
Exhibitions Director
nsausser@mpaart.org

Deb Bissen
Director of Communications and Public Affairs
dbissen@mpaart.org

Falayi Adu
Director of Finance
fadu@mpaart.org

Briana Clorey
Education & ArtReach Operations Manager
bclorey@mpaart.org

Jennifer Lillis

Gallery Manager
jlillis@mpaart.org

Amy Chillemi
Gallery Assistant
achillemi@mpaart.org

Rachel Farrell
Director of Advancement
rfarrell@mpaart.org

Jennifer Wormser
Director of Cultivation & Events
jwormser@mpaart.org

Bethany Nguyen
Marketing Consultant
bnguyen@mpaart.org

Rachel Ripps
Director of Development
rripps@mpaart.org

Special thanks to Lee’s Photography for the new staff photos. We are so appreciative of their support of MPA and our MPA special events!

MEDIA CONTACT

Deb Bissen | dbissen@mpaart.org | 703.790.1953 (office)

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt