MPA STAFF

Lori Carbonneau
Executive Director
lcarbonneau@mpaart.org

Sharon Fishel
ArtReach Director
sfishel@mpaart.org

Nancy Sausser
Exhibitions Director
nsausser@mpaart.org

Christina Girardi
Education Programs Director
cgirardi@mpaart.org

Falayi Adu
Director of Finance
fadu@mpaart.org

Alanis McFarlin
Office and Database Operations Manager
amcfarlin@mpaart.org

Jennifer Lillis

Gallery Manager
jlillis@mpaart.org

Amy Chillemi
Gallery Assistant
achillemi@mpaart.org

MEDIA CONTACT

Lori Carbonneau | lcarbonneau@mpaart.org 

OUR BOARD

Derrick Swaak, Chair
Sylvia Garfinkle, Vice-Chair
Selwa Masri Rutchik, Secretary
Leslie J. Kerman, Treasurer

Dabney Cortina
Michelle Crone
Lee DiCenso
Bill DuBose
Elsabé Johnson Dixon
Howard Forman
Matt Frank
Helen Frederick
Julie Gerstel

Kitty González
Michelle Gottke
Jen Graham
Anjali Gupta
Bobby Han
Barbara Hawthorn
Debbie Levin Jardot
Lindsey Keatley
Bari Levingston
Campbell Maloney
Mary Monferdini
Louise Nelson
Ellen Owen

Cary Prince
Ellen Rosenblum
Devereux Adams Socas
Sushma Shenoy
Jane Strauss
George D. Swygert, Jr.
Betty Thompson
Lori Wiseman
Brittany Lawrence Yam
Jill Young
Vance Zavela