MPA STAFF

Lori Carbonneau
Executive Director
lcarbonneau@mpaart.org

Sharon Fishel
ArtReach Director
sfishel@mpaart.org

Nancy Sausser
Exhibitions Director
nsausser@mpaart.org

Deb Bissen
Director of Communications & Development
dbissen@mpaart.org

Falayi Adu
Director of Finance
fadu@mpaart.org

Briana Clorey
Education and Operations Assistant
bclorey@mpaart.org

Jennifer Lillis

Gallery Manager
jlillis@mpaart.org

Amy Chillemi
Gallery Assistant
achillemi@mpaart.org

Veronica Hughes
Operations & Bookkeeping Associate
vhughes@mpaart.org

MEDIA CONTACT

Bethany Nguyen | bnguyen@mpaart.org

OUR BOARD

Derrick Swaak, Chair
Sylvia Garfinkle, Vice-Chair
Sushma Shenoy, Secretary
Matt Frank, Treasurer

Alicia Bond
Nancy Weyl Bradley
Julie Clemente
Dabney Cortina
Elsabé Johnson Dixon
Howard Forman
Helen Frederick
Julie Gerstel
Fizzah Gocke

Kitty González
Michelle Witt Gottke
Jen Graham
Bobby Han
Barbara Hawthorn
Jane Imperatore
Debbie Levin Jardot
Lindsey Keatley
Amy King
Bari Levingston

Campbell Maloney
Mary Monferdini
Katharine Powell
Cary Prince
Ellen Rosenblum
Devereux Adams Socas
Janie Strauss
George D. Swygert, Jr.
Joe Wetzel
Brittany Lawrence Yam
Jill Young