OUR BOARD

Barbara Hawthorn, Chair
Jane Imperatore, Vice-Chair
Helen Frederick, Secretary
Matt Frank, Treasurer

Guillermo Almada
Alicia Bond
Nancy Weyl Bradley
Julie Clemente
Pamela Danner
Julie Gerstel
Fizzah Gocke
Kitty González
Carolyn Gore-Ashe
Jen Graham

Ed Gross
Bobby Han
Lindsey Keatley
Maria Kelly
Zain Khan
Amy King
Bari Levingston
Campbell Maloney
Cynthia Miller
Katharine Powell
Cary Prince

Brittany Root
Ellen Rosenblum
Tony Rounds
Silvia Sagari
Sushma Shenoy
Janie Strauss
Silvija Strikis
George D. Swygert, Jr.
Joe Wetzel
Piper Yerks
Jill Young

MPA ADVISORY BOARD

Bill DuBose, Chair
Dabney Cortina
Lee DiCenso
Elsabé Johnson Dixon
Karen DuVal
Howard Forman
Debbie Levin Jardot
Leslie Kerman
Nancy Powers Perry
Sally Simms
Alice Starr
Nathalie Sullivan
Rip Sullivan
Derrick Swaak
Margi Vanderhye
Robin Walker
Julie Lansaw Warin
Jack Wilbern
Lori Wiseman
Vance Zavela

MPA STAFF

Lori Carbonneau
Executive Director
lcarbonneau@mpaart.org

Sharon Fishel
ArtReach Director
sfishel@mpaart.org

Nancy Sausser
Exhibitions Director
nsausser@mpaart.org

Deb Bissen
Director of Communications & Development
dbissen@mpaart.org

Falayi Adu
Director of Finance
fadu@mpaart.org

Briana Clorey
Education & ArtReach Operations Manager
bclorey@mpaart.org

Jennifer Lillis

Gallery Manager
jlillis@mpaart.org

Amy Chillemi
Gallery Assistant
achillemi@mpaart.org

Rachel Farrell
Associate Director, Advancement
rfarrell@mpaart.org

Jennifer Wormser
Director, Cultivation & Events
jwormser@mpaart.org

Bethany Nguyen
Marketing Consultant
bnguyen@mpaart.org

Rachel Ripps
Associate Director, Development
rripps@mpaart.org

MEDIA CONTACT

Deb Bissen | dbissen@mpaart.org | 703.790.1953 (office)

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt