MPA STAFF

Lori Carbonneau
Executive Director
lcarbonneau@mpaart.org

Sharon Fishel
ArtReach Director
sfishel@mpaart.org

Nancy Sausser
Exhibitions Director
nsausser@mpaart.org

Deb Bissen
Operations Manager
dbissen@mpaart.org

Falayi Adu
Director of Finance
fadu@mpaart.org

Amy Chillemi
Gallery Assistant
achillemi@mpaart.org

Jennifer Lillis

Gallery Manager
jlillis@mpaart.org

MEDIA CONTACT

Bethany Nguyen | bnguyen@mpaart.org

OUR BOARD

Derrick Swaak, Chair
Sylvia Garfinkle, Vice-Chair
Selwa Masri Rutchik, Secretary
Leslie J. Kerman, Treasurer

Alicia Bond
Nancy Weyl Bradley
Dabney Cortina
Lee DiCenso
Elsabé Johnson Dixon
Mary Fisher
Howard Forman
Matt Frank
Helen Frederick
Julie Gerstel

Kitty González
Michelle Gottke
Jen Graham
Bobby Han
Barbara Hawthorn
Debbie Levin Jardot
Lindsey Keatley
Bari Levingston
Campbell Maloney
Mary Monferdini
Ellen Owen

Cary Prince
Ellen Rosenblum
Devereux Adams Socas
Sushma Shenoy
Jane Strauss
George D. Swygert, Jr.
Betty Thompson
Joe Wetzel

Brittany Lawrence Yam
Jill Young
Vance Zavela